Nike NBA Earned Edition Jerseys

By Tom Stutt / Dec 19, 2018

Solidifying a spot in the NBA Playoffs now comes with a new perk: the 16 deserving teams from the 2017-18 season will add new Nike NBA Earned Edition uniforms into their rotations as they compete for the NBA championship. The new looks, which are variations of each team’s Statement or City Edition uniforms, aim to supply fans with a tangible claim to both their team’s heritage and current success streak.

Here’s who will wear the Earned Edition uniforms in 2018-19:

Eastern Conference

Boston Celtics
Cleveland Cavaliers
Indiana Pacers
Miami Heat
Milwaukee Bucks
Philadelphia 76ers
Toronto Raptors
Washington Wizards

Western Conference

Golden State Warriors
Houston Rockets
Minnesota Timberwolves
New Orleans Pelicans
Oklahoma City Thunder
Portland Trail Blazers
San Antonio Spurs
Utah Jazz

Select teams will debut their uniforms on court as a part of the NBA’s annual Christmas Day lineup of games. Other participating teams will begin wearing their Nike NBA Earned Edition uniforms in games soon after.

The Nike NBA Earned Edition uniforms are available now in limited quantity at